You Raise Me Up

Another milestone for me.  My oldest baby, William, will be 20 on Tuesday.  He is leaving his teens and entering adulthood, although, really, he did that the day Ryan died.  I am very proud of him and all of his efforts.  He is finding out that he takes after me in a lot of ways;we’re both goal oriented and can’t sit still too long.  Business keeps your mind from thinking too much so we always have a project on the go.   I’m sharing a song that is for William but I know he doesn’t read my blog so he won’t be embarrassed by it.  He’ll just be embarrassed by all of the baby pictures I put on Facebook on his actual birthday!  Gotta have some fun.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hX50cyaXVOA

 

Leave a Reply

