Sing to bring awareness to Suicide

I wrote this song a few years ago for Ryan.  I have sung it at the Out of the Darkness Memorial Walk in Red Lake and in Thunder Bay.  I will be singing it again in Thunder Bay, Ontario on May 4th! I think it would be cool to have a whole lot of Red Lakers join me to sing this song and record it somehow and get it out there.  Kind of like a “We are the World” song but for a different cause. If you are interested, please contact me and let’s do it.  I know who all of you musicians are out there.  It’s time to come out of hibernation and help me out! Here’s the song, yes, I’m no professional, but you will get the idea.  I will send you the words and chords if interested.

Leave a Reply

